Mejuri Jewelry Haul

Mejuri Jewelry Haul




 

 

 

 

 

 

if you enjoyed this video, please give it a thumbs up and subscribe ! it would mean the world to me (:

Products Mentioned:
Boyfriend Hoops: https://mejuri.com/shop/products/boyfriend-hoops
Midi Hoops: https://mejuri.com/shop/products/midi-hoops
White Gold Twist Ring: https://mejuri.com/shop/products/twist-ring-white-gold
Diamond Open Ring: https://mejuri.com/shop/products/diamonds-open-stackable-ring
Taurus Zodiac Necklace: https://mejuri.com/shop/products/zodiac-necklace-taurus
Loop Earrings: https://mejuri.com/shop/products/loop-earrings
Boyfriend Earrings: https://mejuri.com/shop/products/boyfriend-earrings

⌁ STAY CONNECTED ⌁
☞ Instagram: instagram.com/speakoftheangel
☞ Twitter: http://twitter.com/angelzhngg
☞ Blog : www.speakoftheangel.com
☞ Snapchat: azhng

⌁ BUSINESS INQUIRIES ⌁
angel@speakoftheangel.com

⌁ ON ME ⌁
β†’ Lashes by Betty http://instagram.com/peonylashes
β†’ Microblading by Louise http://instagram.com/louiseflowerbloom

⌁ DISCLAIMER ⌁
β†’ The songs played in the video do not belong to me! All rights go to the artists

⌁ EQUIPMENT ⌁
β†’ Beauty Videos : Canon Rebel T3i
β†’ Vlogs : Sony a6300
β†’ Editing software : Final Cut Pro X

⌁ FUN STUFF ⌁
β†’ 25% off any STIL Classics Stationary: http://stilclassics.com
β†’ 15% off your Daniel Wellington order: http://danielwellington.com